Revolution! SERIES [MP3 Audio]

Revolution! SERIES [MP3 Audio]


Note: This resource is not shipped.

You will be sent a confirmation email, followed by a second email containing all 8 sessions. (If not received within 3 hours of purchase, please check your Spam Folder)

Dr. Michael Brown speaks on the topic of Revolution

This Audio Teaching Series Includes:

1) Revolution Now!
2) Why All This Talk on Revolution?
3) Fear of God or Fear of Man?
4) To Pray or Not to Pray
5) Becoming a Prophetic People
6) Saved to Serve
7) Others Can, You Can't
8) Will You Become a Revolutionary?

Please note: These tracks were originally recorded a number of years ago, back before key advancements in audio technology.  Due to the invaluable and timeless nature of this series, we have enhanced the quality as best as we can. However, please be advised that vintage audio remains on a different level than recordings of today, and may require more careful listening at some points. Thank you for your understanding.

More from this collection